You need Admin/ Super User privileges to disable users, please contact your administrator to assign this privilege to you.

In Recruitly doesn't provide delete user option in order to retain the data of the user, Instead you can disable user and assign data to existing / new user.

1. Follow the simple steps to disable and assign to new user.

Click disable option


Transfer data to Existing users and click Proceed.


2. Enable disabled user:

You can find all disabled users in inactive users section. Click Enable to re-enable option.
You won't be charged for disabled users but still keep the data.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!